Spencer brochures

Program Deadlines

Resources

2019-2020 Program Deadlines

Lyle Spencer Research Awards

Applications Open
Applications are open

Letter of Intent deadline
Noon CT, Thursday, February 27, 2020

Full Proposal deadline
TBD

 

Research Grants on Education – Large

Applications open
Applications are open

Intent to Apply deadline
Noon CT, Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Full Proposal deadline
Noon CT, Friday, February 7, 2020

 

Applications open
TBD, March 2020

Intent to Apply deadline
TBD, June 2020

Full Proposal deadline
TBD, July 2020

 

Research Grants on Education – Small

Applications open
Applications are open

Full Proposal deadline
Noon CT, Friday, November 1, 2019

 

Applications open
Noon CT, Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Full Proposal deadline
Noon CT, Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 

Applications open
Noon CT, Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Full Proposal deadline
Noon CT, Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 

Applications open
Noon CT, Monday, August 3, 2020

Full Proposal deadline
Noon CT, Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 

Research-Practice Partnerships

Applications open
Applications are open

Intent to Apply deadline
Noon CT, Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Full Proposal deadline
Noon CT, Friday, January 31, 2020

 

Conference Grants

Applications open
Applications are open

Full Proposal deadline
Noon CT, Wednesday, December 4, 2019

 

Mentorship Award

Nomination deadline
TBD

Browse Our Resources and Tools