Minnesota Civic Studies Initiative

Principal Investigator: Trygve Throntveit | University of Minnesota Foundation | College of Education & Human Development
Co-Principal Investigators:
Clayton Cook | University of Minnesota-Twin Cities | College of Education & Human Development
Tania Mitchell | University of Minnesota-Twin Cities | Department of Organizational Leadership, Policy, and Development, College of Education and Human Development
Harry Boyte | Augsburg College | Sabo Center for Democracy and Citizenship
© 2019 the Spencer Foundation