President: Michael McPherson

Assistant to the President: Judith Klippenstein
312-274-6519  |  jklippenstein@spencer.org

Senior Vice President: Diana Hess

Assistant: Nicole Barksdale
312-274-6517 | nbarksdale@spencer.org

Chief of Staff
Vice President, Administration:
Elizabeth Carrick

312-274-6535 | lcarrick@spencer.org

Chief Investment Officer: Mary Cahillane

312-274-6521 mcahillane@spencer.org

Chief Financial Officer: Julie Hubbard

312-274-6522 | jhubbard@spencer.org
Assistant Accountant: Pat Cecil
312-274-6536 |  pcecil@spencer.org